Chamber of Commerce
Join the Chamber of Commerce // View our Board of Directors

Cloudcroft Chamber Building

Join the Chamber of Commerce - download  the application now!

Membership Options


Business of the Quarter Nomination - download  the nomination form now!

Cloudcroft Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Term Position Company Contact Info
12/31/2011 Board Past President  Amigo Realty Teri Scott -[email protected]
12/31/2012 President Gary Mack Real Estate Sonnie Hill - [email protected]
12/31/2012 President Elect Robyn Cook - [email protected]
12/31/2013 Board Member Aspen Motel Dan Tisdale- [email protected]
12/31/2013 Board Member Tularosa Basin Telephone Co. Brandon Eamello – [email protected]
12/31/2013 Board Member Otero County Electric Tom McLaughlin- [email protected]
12/31/2013 Board Member First National Bank Suzi Palomino-
12/31/2012 Board Member The Front Porch Eatery  Abigail Bryan - [email protected]
12/31/2014 Board Member Mountain Top Mercantile  Belinda Bailey- [email protected]
12/31/2014 Board Member The Caboose Corby Campbell – [email protected]
12/31/2014 Board Member Terra Rosa Health Services Lisa Ward – [email protected]
Director Cloudcroft Chamber  Lisa King – [email protected]